Open PSA

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Attendee List

E-mail Print PDF

The following people attended the workshop:

  • Cristina Ibanez, from Instituto de Investigacion Tecnologica, Universidad Comillas Madrid
  • Davide Mercurio, from Paul Scherrer Institut
  • Irene Eusgeld, from Laboratory for Safety Analysis, ETH
  • Göran Hultqvist, from Forsmark Nuclear Power
  • Ulrich Hussels, from RISA Sicherheitsanalysen GmbH
  • Jose Carretero, from Empresarios Agrupados
  • Joachim Herb, from Gesellschaft für Anlagen und Reaktorsicherheit
  • Ola Backstrom, from RELCON
  • Luca Podofillini, from Paul Scherrer Institut
  • Martin Richner, from AXPO/NOK
  • Nicolas Duflot, from UTT
  • Olivier Zuchuat, from BKW FMB Energie AG
  • Richard Attinger, from Kernkraftwerk Gösgen-Däniken AG
  • Vinh Dang, from Paul Scherrer Institut
  • Sigrid Wagner, from Laboratory for Safety Analysis (LSA), ETH Zurich
  • Liao Yehong, from Paul Scherrer Institut
  • Steve Epstein, from ABS
  • Antoine Rauzy, from ARBoost Technologies
  • Olivier Nusbaumer, from KKL
  • Jens Klugel, from Kernkraftwerk Gösgen-Däniken AG
  • Richard Quatrain, from EdF
  • Mohamed Hibti, from EdF
  • Woo Sik Jung, from Korean Atomic Energy Research Institute
  • Amedee Barre, from AREVA NP
  • Virgile Lalumia, from AREVA NP
  • Shoba Rao, from ABS
  • Don Wakefield, from ABS


Last Updated on Sunday, 17 January 2010 16:48